It’s About Time!

Hi everyone!

I recently did a video blog on my facebook to update you all on what’s new but, I thought I would write a blog about some of things that have been happening lately, and what will be happening in the near future!

I hope you all have been enjoying “The Tara Diaries”!  I had such a great time filming and creating this show but, I’m so sad that it’s over!  I have some really GOOD NEWS!!!  There will be a marathon of “The Tara Diaries” Sunday, September 14th on CMT!!!  The series will also be broadcasted again starting Thursday, October 9th on CMT!!!  Thank you all for watching!!! =)

Just yesterday,  I returned to Toronto from my trip home to Hare Bay.  I had a few days of being with my friends and family and it was just so great to be HOME!  I would like to send my condolences to the families of Nicey Humphries and Kathleen Davis.  May you both Rest in Peace and you will always be in our hearts.

“FLY GIRL” has cracked the top 10 on the Chevy Cross Canada Countdown!  Wohoo!!!  This is such a huge accomplishment and I’m so thankful to all of you for requesting and voting!

I’ll be hosting CMT Music this coming weekend!  Ash is away in Hawaii (lucky bird!!!) and I’ll be filling in for her this weekend.  I miss you Ash and be safe down there!

Although “The Tara Diaries” is over, you can still vote for the Fan Submitted Song, my outfit for my next video, the last song to go on my album AND MY ALBUM COVER!!!  Go to CMT.ca and click on “On Tv” then click on “The Tara Diaries” to vote for all of your faves!  HAVE FUN!  I’m so glad to have you guys included on the decision making!  Makes my life easier! lol..

OH!  I’ll be heading out to the CCMA’s in Winnipeg and I’ll be performing at FANFEST!  I’m SO excited because I remember attending FANFEST in New Brunswick and now, I GET TO PERFORM THERE!  How cool is that!?  I can’t wait to meet you guys and if you’re in the area, be sure to drop in to say HI!!

I think that’s it for me, for now.. lol.

 

Love you guys and mwa mwa mwa!

xxoo

 

T =)

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “It’s About Time!”

  1. hoillie.ox Says:

    wow thats cool tara ……….

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

