The Tara Diaries – Trailer

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “The Tara Diaries – Trailer”

  1. mama Says:

    Hi babie….. you sure have the greatest sense of humor !!!!!
    It’s so heart touching to watch you here, very enjoyable my doll doll.
    Of coarse it brings tears to my eyes ( happy tears )….

    It’s wonderful to see all the amazing things that are happening for you.
    You are truly an inspiration to many many people. I am so proud of you!!!!

    I love and miss you with all my heart

    Muthie (mom)
    Mmmwwwaaa

  2. Stephanie Says:

    Tara my dear.. I am loving the show!! You my dear(and bri) are hilarious!! and it’s really cool seeing what you go through in order to release an album,etc. It looks like you’re having a blast and I can’t wait to see the next episode love! Hope your trip to Nashville earlier was a success :) I am so glad that you are able to “live the dream”. You deserve every bit of it and more!!

    love ya!!
    xoxo Stephanie

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

