Tara Oram on Chevy Cross Canada Countdown – Tonight! 7pm ET / 4 PT

Hey guys, I am going to be featured at the beginning of tonight’s show. Please check it out!

XO

T

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Tara Oram on Chevy Cross Canada Countdown – Tonight! 7pm ET / 4 PT”

  1. Loretta Holinaty Says:

    Hi Tara
    WOW!! I saw you on CMT Dedicated last night. It was the first time I had saw your video and heard your song. I always seemed to miss it every time it was on the air. BUT of course I thought it was great. Jenna and I were so happy to see it. You look amazing and you are right about your Mama and Papa being proud of you and for you to always know where you come from. So many people that I talk to at work and out around are just amazed at how REAL you are. Stay true to who you are and I know that you will. We are all watching you and cheering you on. We are all so proud of what you are accomplishing. We love you TARA.
    GOD BLESS!!!

  2. hollie.ox Says:

    thats cool

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

