The Tara Diaries – Trailer

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “The Tara Diaries – Trailer”

  1. Erika Says:

    Wow, Tara.. you are just incredible!
    This trailer was awesome, and I can’t wait for your show to premiere!
    You make me smile, giggle and cry with your music, sense of humor and bubbly, dork personality.
    It’s good to know there is just another silly Canadian girl out there with a passion for country music that is going somewhere.

    I wish you the best of luck! My friends, family.. and of course, me will be watching every episode!

    Keep singing, girlfraaan!
    Love of love,

    Erika xox.

  2. hollie.ox Says:

    wow tara that cool man!

    lots of love

    holly

  3. Marina Hoskins Says:

    Tara
    You go girl.As newfoundlnders first ,we are so very proud of you.
    I voted for you hundreds & hundreds of times on the canadian Idol.
    You voice thrills me to the bone.
    I know I speak or all Newfoundlanders when I wish you all the best,Be yourself, and keep that beautiul smile.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

